Surrey Hills Tyrepower

(03) 9836 2355
or Book Online

Reviews

Surrey Hills Tyrepower

5

Based on 9 reviews

Give Feedback

29th January, 2018

Fantastic service and a big thank you to Donna and her team. Just had a punctured tyre that was not fixable. New tyre ordered and put on within hours! Highly recommended!

25th September, 2017

What a great team. Thank you so much for all of your help. I had no idea about tyres these guys made it easy and I am now safe on the roads.

Kym Deckart

02nd May, 2017

Source

After recently moving to Melbourne I have been looking for a trustworthy and reliable partner to keep me safe on the road. No need to look any further! Donna & Dean's service is customer focused, honest and in the best interests of reliability, safety and economy - I have found my new tyre store!

Tom Vaughan

07th April, 2017

Source

These guys are fantastic. They always go out of their way to help me out. There products and services are to a high standard and they charge a very competitive price. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.

Marissa McCauley

10th January, 2017

Source

Fantastic service!!! I don't know much about car servicing and I just take my car to the dealer for service. Had a flat tyre and wanted to go to a local repair shop. I had a few options in the area but picked this to patronise local business. Paul was excellent - very friendly and did not make me feel like I have no idea about cars!!! He was very prompt and efficient. Definitely will be taking my car for next service in this place. Superb service. Highly recommended.

Matt Z

13th December, 2016

Source

I went to see Paul at Tyre power purely based on the back of the Google reviews and was was not disappointed. Car went up on the hoist right away, organised a great coffee for me and then showed me what was wrong with the car instead of just telling me. The place is well presented and the staff are great. Will be back time and time again!

11th November, 2016

Had a wheel alignment and tyres changed, great service.

11th October, 2016

Great customer service and was very knowledgable about the products and what works well for my car

11th October, 2016

Had all 4 tyres replaced and received excellent service. Could not have done more to help and super friendly. First time here but will come back again and definitely recommend to others. Thanks again to all the guys!